Officers and Members

Showing 23 items
NameANPC OfficeNeighborhood AssociationEmail / Website
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NameANPC OfficeNeighborhood AssociationEmail / Website
Robert Booms  Algiers Point Association rtbooms@earthlink.net / www.algierspoint.org 
Alex Selico Dunn, Sr.  Algiers Riverview Association asdunnsr@gmail.com 
Daniel Zimmerman  Aurora Civic Association lj4adotcomdan@gmail.com 
Ronika Briscoe  Aurora West Civic Association Ronika.Briscoe@gmail.com 
Susan Rowley  Bocage Civic Association sr_business@bellsouth.net / BOCAGENOLA.NEXTDOOR.COM  
Dwayne Breaux  English Turn Property Owners Association dab1059@yahoo.com / www.etpoa.net 
Ester Wensink  Huntlee Village / Aurora Oaks ester.wensink@gmail.com 
Dana Heaton  Lakewood Estates Homeowners Association dpheaton1@gmail.com 
Sue Lippert  Lennox Blvd. Association slippert3@aol.com 
Cubie Charles  Lower Algiers Neighborhood Civic Association ccharles12@cox.net 
Carl Alexis  Mardi Gras Neighborhood Association capano@hotmail.com 
Rob Zrabkowski  Old Aurora East robz@abbeyprinting.com 
Charlie Clasen  Pakenham Oaks cclasen@bellsouth.net 
Donna Mercer Treasurer Park Timbers Homeowners Association donnamercer5@gmail.com / www.parktimbers.com 
Julius Lee  Real Timbers Property Owners Association, Inc. jleepva@cox.net 
Nick Melson  St. Clare Gardens & Holiday Heights nfsnick4@yahoo.com 
Eydie Acosta / Rebecca Stein  Steeple Chase / DeBattista Civic Association eydie_acosta@hotmail.com / rebeccastein23@gmail.com 
Jermaine Lewis  Tall Timbers Extension jedmason@bellsouth.net 
Gillbert Crowden  Tall Timbers Homeowners Association gcrowden@bellsouth.net 
Anthony Childers Secretary Timbergrove Homeowners Association Timbergroveboard@gmail.com 
Leslie Ellison Vice-Chair Tunisberg Square Homeowners Civic Association lesaellison@aol.com 
Yvonne Mitchell-Grubb President Walnut Bend Civic Association yvonnemg@aol.com / www.walnutbendno.org 
Eric Pickering  Woodland Heights Association nolacert1@gmail.com 
Showing 23 items